*This bar contains honey. Plant-Based is a new and evolving food term. We realize that honey is a controversial ingredient that may not fit into everyone’s definition of Plant-Based. Therefore, we have specifically called out honey in the “Contains“ section of our Peanut Butter Stampede bar to keep you, the conscious consumer, fully informed. If you purchased this bar then later realized it does not fit your definition of Plant-Based, please reach out to us and we will make it right. Our other two, equally delicious bars are fully vegan.